University of Worcester Worcester Research and Publications
 
  USER PANEL:
  ABOUT THE COLLECTION:
  CONTACT DETAILS:

Browse by Author

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 2.

Benkwitz, Adam (2013) Clashing Sub-Cultures: The Rivalry Between the Fans of Aston Villa and Birmingham City Football Clubs. PhD thesis, University of Worcester.

Benkwitz, Adam and Molnar, Gyozo (2012) Socio-cultural Approaches to Interpreting Football Rivalries. Soccer and Society, 13. ISSN 1466-0970 (In Press)

This list was generated on Mon Apr 21 07:26:40 2014 UTC.
 
     
Worcester Research and Publications is powered by EPrints 3 which is developed by the School of Electronics and Computer Science at the University of Southampton. More information and software credits.